Back
FR090176

Auribeau sur Siagne, France

10 km from Cannes French Riviera

10 km from Cannes French Riviera

Village of Auribeau Sur Siagne from the house.

Village of Auribeau Sur Siagne from the house.

Gold

Member since

2009


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 22, 2022 - November 06, 2022 2 weeks

Open for any offer. South America, Morocco

10km from Cannes. French Riviera villa with private pool

Perfectly located in the heart of the Cote d'Azur, our villa is centrally located (35 minutes drive from Nice Airport) and 10 km from Cannes. We are 18 mnutes from some of the best sandy beaches on the Med. with a private pool and amazing views of the sea and valley.

Our house is in a small gated domaine with no passing traffic. Auribeau is a12th century perched village that is picture perfect and not very touristed. Our home borders a National Forest and is off the GR51 (France's numbered hiking trails). There are many hikes/walks/bike trails accessible 100 meters from the house.

The main house has 3 bedrooms available to you, and will sleep up to 6 comfortably. It has over 120 square meters of outdoor terrace space including a private swimming pool, flower gardens, vegetable garden, and forest land.

In addition to the main home, there is 60 square meter independent apartment on the ground floor of the house that is available for non simultaneous exchanges- The guest apartment can sleep up to 4 people and is 60 square meters. For more photos and house information please see the listing on airbnb. https://airbnb.com/h/villaardara For non simultaneous exchages you will have complete access to the pool and gardens.

For full house exchanges we never rent the guest apartment so you will have the property to yourself. If you need more than 3 bedrooms we can make the guest apartment available for a nominal charge.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 140 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Slovenia
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Japanese

Occupation

  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • Dog
  • Dog

References

Among the 8 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: