London, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Spacious, comfortable and well located house in London, Great Britain

Our home is a 5 bedroom, 100 year old house on three floors.  It is a spacious and comfortable family home.   We have a lovely large garden with flowers and shrubs, fishpond (in fenced off area of garden).  The house has 5 bedrooms (three double and two singles) so could sleep 6-8 people.  We have a large kitchen/family room, plus two living rooms.   We also have  a verhanda which overlooks the garden where we often eat in the summer.  It is fully equipped with all electrical equipment, TVs etc and broadband.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • broadcast journalist
  • garden designer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • broadcast journalist
  • garden designer


  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Boy - Age: 28


  • cats

About Our Family

We are a family of 5: Jane and Martin - Jane is a garden designer and Martin works at the BBC making radio programmes - plus our children Ben, Adam and Amy.  We have 2 friendly cats who we hope you will enjoy taking care of.  We have done many very enjoyable exchanges over the years. 


This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: